Prince George's County Department of Parks and Recreation

Contact Us

Help us, help you

After registering for any program offered by M-NCPPC, please complete the Disability Accommodation Form and send it via mail or email to the appropriate office. Determine in which area of the county the program is located (north, central or south), and return the form to that office:

Special Programs Division
7833 Walker Drive, Suite 110
Greenbelt, MD 20770
Phone 301-446-3400
Fax 301-446-3401
TTY 301-446-3402 

STAFF: Inclusion Services

Northern Area Operations
Corey Smith, LRT/CTRS/Inclusion Coordinator 301-408-4330 coreyh.smith@pgparks.com
Genevieve Jennai, Inclusion Specialist
301-408-4331 Genevieve.Jennai@pgparks.com

Central Area Operations
Kathryn Zarate, Acting Inclusion Coordinator 301-390-9297 Kathryn.Zarate@pgparks.com

Southern Area Operations
Ernest Reynolds/Acting Inclusion Coordinator
301-203-6013 Ernest.Reynolds@pgparks.com

STAFF: Therapeutic Recreation

Northern Area
Rodney Scott, TR Program Coordinator
301-446-3415 Rodney.Scott@pgparks.com
Brandon Morgan, TR Specialist
301-446-3441 Brandon.Morgan@pgparks.com 

Central Area 
Emily Lawrence, CTRS/TR Program Coordinator
301-446-3428
Melissa Davis, CTRS/TR Specialist
301-446-3443

Southern Area

Jason Wong, TR Program Coordinator  301-446-3424 Jason.Wong@pgparks.com
Judith Brown, MS, CTRS/TR Coordinator
301-446-3413 Judith.Brown@pgparks.com
Joya Johnson, TR Specialist
301-446-3442 Joya.Johnson@pgparks.com

County Wide

Natalie Smart, Program Coordinator 
301-446-3443 Natalie.Smart@pgparks.com
Jessica Crosiar, Adapted Aquatics and Fitness Coordinator
301-446-3436 Jessica.Crosiar@pgparks.com
Veronica Burke, MS/MBA
TR Program Coordinator
301-446-3414 Veronica.Burke@pgparks.com

Therapeutic Recreation Programs and Inclusion Services

Mary E. Bowie, CTRS Therapeutic Recreation Manager
301-446-3412 Mary.Bowie@pgparks.com
Sandra G. Kellstrom, CTRS/Training & Resource Coordinator 301-446-3419 Sandra.Kellstrom@pgparks.com