Prince George's County Department of Parks and Recreation

Contact Us

Help us, help you

After registering for any program offered by M-NCPPC, please complete the Disability Accommodation Form and send it via mail or email to the appropriate office. Determine in which area of the county the program is located (north, central or south), and return the form to that office:

Special Programs Division
7833 Walker Drive, Suite 110
Greenbelt, MD 20770
Phone 301-446-3400
Fax 301-446-3401
TTY 301-446-3402 

STAFF: Inclusion Services

Northern Area Operations
Odessa Windear, CTRS/Inclusion Coordinator
301-408-4330 Odessa.Windear@pgparks.com
Genevieve Jennai, Inclusion Specialist
301-408-4331 Genevieve.Jennai@pgparks.com

Central Area Operations
Penny Justin, MS, CTRS/ Inclusion Coordinator
301-390-3412 Penny.Justin@pgparks.com
Kathryn Zarate, Inclusion Specialist 301-390-9297 Kathryn.Zarate@pgparks.com

Southern Area Operations
Dionna L. Jones, MS, LCSW-C/ Inclusion Coordinator
301-203-6013 Dionna.Jones@pgparks.com
Ernest Reynolds, Inclusion Specialist
301-203-6022 Ernest.Reynolds@pgparks.com


STAFF: Therapeutic Recreation

Northern Area
Rodney Scott, TR Program Coordinator
301-446-3415 Rodney.Scott@pgparks.com
Corey Hearne, CTRS/TR Specialist
301-446-3441 Corey.Hearne@pgparks.com

Central Area

Kryss Lacovaro, TR Program Coordinator
301-446-3428 Kristin.Lacovaro@pgparks.com
Vacancy, TR Specialist
301-446-3440


Southern Area

Judith Brown, MS, CTRS/ TR Program Coordinator
301-446-3413 Judith.Brown@pgparks.com
Joya Johnson, TR Specialist
301-446-3442 Joya.Johnson@pgparks.com

County Wide

Veronica Burke, MS/ MBA/ TR Program Coordinator
301-446-3414 Veronica.Burke@pgparks.com
Vacancy, TR Specialist
301-446-3443  

County Wide Specialties

Jessica Crosiar,  Adapted Aquatics and Fitness Coordinator
301-446-3436 Jessica.Crosiar@pgparks.com
Sandra G. Kellstrom, CTRS/Training & Resource Coordinator
301-446-3419 Sandra.Kellstrom@pgparks.com

Therapeutic Recreation Programs and Inclusion Services

Mary E. Bowie, CTRS Therapeutic Recreation Coordinator
301-446-3412 Mary.Bowie@pgparks.com